ONLINE TICKETING SYSTEM FOR 2017-18 SEASON.
Please log into your account if you have already registered, if not please
click the register button and create an account.



CHOOSING YOUR MATCH
Match Tickets will be available in July.







Purchases are subject to £2 per order processing fee.






    
Phone: 01242 573558 Fax: 01242 224675 | Email: tickets@ctfc.com
Driven by The Glitnir Ticketing SystemVisa Credit payments supported by WorldPayVisa Debit payments supported by WorldPayMastercard payments supported by WorldPayWorldPay Payments Processing



Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Crewe Alexandra  Saturday 9th Dec 2017 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Yeovil Town  Tuesday 26th Dec 2017 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Yeovil Town  Tuesday 26th Dec 2017 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Newport County   Saturday 30th Dec 2017 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18  Accrington Stanley  Saturday 13th Jan 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Barnet   Saturday 27th Jan 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18  Port Vale  Saturday 10th Feb 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Wycombe Wanderers  Saturday 17th Feb 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Notts County  Saturday 3rd Mar 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Chesterfield   Saturday 17th Mar 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18   Carlisle United  Friday 30th Mar 2018 3.00 pm 
 
Buy Season 2017-18
 
Morecambe  Saturday 7th Apr 2018 3.00 pm